Australian Wine advice via /r/wine

Australian Wine advice

I want some advice on Australian wine. I’ve been here now for two years and love the wines. Particularly Shiraz and GSM. My favourite winery’s so far are Murray street vinyards (Benno), Battle of Bosworth Shiraz and a Pinot from Tertini. I want to take a bottle or two back home (uk) for my brothers wedding. I’m looking to up my usual budget and get something really special as a wedding present. I know barossa had some special years in 1990/96 for their Shiraz. Could anyone recommend anything that would blow his socks off!! Budget is around $200/300

Submitted August 10, 2017 at 04:53AM by jhq55
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vpKwLa

Leave a Reply

