New to wine, got some questions via /r/wine

New to wine, got some questions

Hey there, I'm fairly new to wine and I'm looking for suggestions. I've tried some wine in the past but have no idea what kind they were, but I did find that I prefer sweeter wines rather than bitter (dry?). So I'm going to try moscato, from what I've read it's generally well liked and on the sweeter side. But I'd like to try a few different kinds, so if anyone has suggestions I'd appreciate it. And also since I'm trying moscato first, what kind of cheese would go well with it?

Also, this might be a dumb question but I've also heard that what you drink it from affects the taste, so what's so special about wine glasses?

Submitted August 07, 2017 at 06:03PM by realslimsadie6
via reddit http://ift.tt/2hEihoR

Leave a Reply

