A sort of Dr Seuss style wine pouring arm thingy via /r/wine

A sort of Dr Seuss style wine pouring arm thingy

Sorry if this isn't the right place to ask, but thought I'd give it a go.

A while back I was watching something on TV and there was a man who had built an elaborate wine pouring machine. It was as much an art project as it was functional.

It looked a bit like a Dr Seuss type machine. If I remember it was a tall arm like thing that would lean over like an exaggerating butler and pour a glass of wine.

It knew when a full glass had been poured and sort of butlered back up at that point.

I remember they were stood in the garden of a mansion. And Sean Bean was there.

But I cant remember anything else about this contraption…

Anyone got a clue what I'm talking about?

If not, I'll see myself out.

Submitted August 04, 2017 at 04:30AM by Cheeky_postman
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vw5AS1

Leave a Reply

