Corkscrew recommendations via /r/wine

Corkscrew recommendations

I need to purchase a couple nice corkscrews for work. I've tried shopping amazon and a few other sites, but I'm not really sure which brands are the best and most trusted by professionals. Any recommendations?

I'm trying to stay under $50, but even if your recommendation is above that price point I'd still appreciate the information and advice.

Submitted August 03, 2017 at 02:34PM by tk1712
via reddit http://ift.tt/2v19ulw

Leave a Reply

