Cabernet makes my spit turn black, is it a fake? via /r/wine

Cabernet makes my spit turn black, is it a fake?

Hi, Apologies for the noob question, more of a whisky guy. I bought a bottle of wine at a sketchy duty free store in Asia and just opened it at home.

It tastes alright, but when I spit, it makes my saliva turn black.

I am not sure if I have just never been in a situation where it is ok to drink wine, and then be spitting later, or I never noticed it.

Or I am nervous that it is full of chemicals to make it taste like wine and is a fake.

Thanks for any input

Submitted August 02, 2017 at 05:26PM by Abcdguy
via reddit http://ift.tt/2f9HWVl

Leave a Reply

