Wine and Calici di Stelle? via /r/wine

Wine and Calici di Stelle?

My husband and I will be in Montepulciano on August 10. I have heard something about a festival called Calici di Stelle where you drink wine under the stars. I can't seem to find much info about it other than a loosely translated website.

Can someone tell me a little more about it? Is it worth attending? Do you pay? What is the best time to go? Thank you!

Submitted August 01, 2017 at 06:06AM by hulahoopinghippos
via reddit http://ift.tt/2hjPEgw

Leave a Reply

