Currently in Madrid and boyfriend wants wine for his souvenir – surely there’s a US seller for Spanish wine? via /r/wine

Currently in Madrid and boyfriend wants wine for his souvenir – surely there’s a US seller for Spanish wine?

I'm in Madrid for another week, and my boyfriend really wants me to bring him back some Spanish red wine. I don't want to risk the extra cost of duty and an oversized bag in addition to carrying it with me and it spilling inside of my bag. (I'm flying into Atlanta airport, and I think Georgia's duty laws might be a bit stricter than in other states?) Anyway, I'm wondering if there's an online site to order Spanish wine that's popular for shipping to the US, or if there are any shops in the Georgia/Atlanta area that would carry some or ship some for me. Any help is much appreciated!

Submitted July 30, 2017 at 07:41AM by sailorbunniwannabe
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uKi0oE

Leave a Reply

