Recommendations for wine that says “I appreciate what you’ve done” ? via /r/wine

Recommendations for wine that says “I appreciate what you’ve done” ?

Looking for wine that someone who likes wine would appreciate. Doesn't need to be flashy, but if there's something that's hard to get normally, or locally (I'm in MN, USA), that'd be good. I've got ~$50 to spend and don't mind shipping it if needed. For instance, I like beer and would love some fun stuff from elsewhere in the country that can't ship to my state. I can't tell what the comparable wine bottle would be; it doesn't have to simply be expensive, but interesting or region specific etc is good.

Apologies if this is the wrong place for this, but /r/winetrade seemed to be fairly dead in comparison 🙂 Thanks!

Submitted July 28, 2017 at 11:38PM by thirdstreetzero
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uGznqm

Leave a Reply

