$20 and a local Bevmo in Northern CA. Never bought wine before but I do drink beer a lot. Favorite beer is Feildwork Galaxy or Green Rest. What’s a good starter wine for me. via /r/wine

$20 and a local Bevmo in Northern CA. Never bought wine before but I do drink beer a lot. Favorite beer is Feildwork Galaxy or Green Rest. What’s a good starter wine for me.

Beer is to much calories and I think I've gain a pound or two over the course of few months. I need to cut the calories but I do need my everyday nightly drinks to keep me sane. What's something to get me started and other recommendations . Also live near Napa, CA.

Submitted July 29, 2017 at 11:54AM by iStitch94
via reddit http://ift.tt/2hbYhcR

Leave a Reply

