Wine newbie here! Need your advice on sweet tasting wine. via /r/wine

Wine newbie here! Need your advice on sweet tasting wine.

What is a sweet wine that you think everyone should try? I really like sweet wine and have a hard time with non sweet wine. Sorry I'm sure there's lingo for that but I'm so new to this! Anyways I like Stella Rosa but that's all I've found so far that I enjoy. Disclaimer: I've only tried like 3 types in my life. So please share your recommendations:)

Submitted July 11, 2017 at 06:46AM by breakfast4dindin
via reddit http://ift.tt/2v7pBec

Leave a Reply

