What are some wines similar to “Torrontes” via /r/wine

What are some wines similar to “Torrontes”

I should preface this by saying that I know nothing about wine. I just drink what is in front of me

I had a wine last night at a churrascaria and I can say that it is the first wine that made me go "wow"

It was "Crios Torrontes" I really liked the clean refreshing flavor. Are there other styles of wine similar to this? Or good examples of torrontes I should try?

Submitted July 06, 2017 at 04:49PM by TA332214
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tmEJ9H

Leave a Reply

