Napa and Boujee (on a budget) via /r/wine

Napa and Boujee (on a budget)

I am settling my plans to experience Napa Valley for my 21st birthday. I am looking forward to the world class wine and food, however I am a college student. I cannot splurge at every vineyard. What are some of your absolute stops in Napa that would be worth the splurge? What are some vineyards that are great, but low cost or complimentary tastings?

Submitted July 07, 2017 at 05:24PM by vanishedislands
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tS6vfd

Leave a Reply

