How long can fortified red wine stay out for once opened? via /r/wine

How long can fortified red wine stay out for once opened?

I bought the 2013 TRIBUTE Fortified Red Wine from Chamberton winery the other day. I was wondering how long typical fortified red wines are good for once opened. I don't really intend to drink this in one sitting, but I want to try it today, and then bring it to a get-together night on either this monday or next monday. I'm not really much of an alcoholic drinker by myself so there might be some left after that too.

How long is it good to store once opened and re-sealed. How should I store it? dark storage in my room (22-25 Celsius), or my fridge (4 Celsius)

Submitted July 06, 2017 at 03:07AM by magnitorepulse
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tUjCgz

Leave a Reply

