Delicious and inexpensive wines for dinner party!! via /r/wine

Delicious and inexpensive wines for dinner party!!

Hey folks! I'm looking to base an entire dinner party off a new white, red and dessert wine I have never tried. I'm thinking <$50/bottle. I would like to create a menu base on each wine and am ecstatic to share my passion of wine and food with my friends. I have basic wine knowledge, love love love learning about wine and the history behind it, and am open to any and all suggestions!!! Thanks in advance!!

Note: I have been studying French wine as of late and am curious about white wines from Loire Valley. I generally am a fan of champagne, sauvignon blanc, new world funky cabs, syrah, grenache and wow actually I just love all wine!! Haha. Thanks again!

Submitted July 05, 2017 at 09:29PM by impractical_fractal
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sOi2I2

Leave a Reply

