Could use some advice via /r/wine

Could use some advice

Hey all, I have been fortunate to be gifted a significant gift card to wine.com and wanted to get some advice on if the list I narrowed it down to is a great selection or if I might get a better selection. I have narrowed it down to;

2013 Tignanello

2012 Andrew Will Sorella

2007 Cayuse Camaspelo

2013 Figgins Estate Red Wine

2013 Ulysses Cabernet Sauvignon

2012 Le Macchiole Paleo Rosso

2005 or 2009 Cayuse Flying Pig

I figured since it was a gift I'd focus on some high quality and try to get some diversity. I'd like to lay some of these down as well but what are your thoughts on the list? Should I make any replacements? Thanks in advance for any recos and advice, cheers.

Submitted July 05, 2017 at 01:54PM by noblecustom
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sNm8zX

Leave a Reply

