Wine Enthusiast Fridge Issues via /r/wine

Wine Enthusiast Fridge Issues

I've tried searching a number of places but can't seem to find any solid info on this bug.

I purchased a small Wine Enthusiast fridge (I want to say it's 20 bottles? Single zone) from Costco and it's been great until two days ago. I just moved so I took everything out and made sure to keep the fridge upright, but now whenever I turn the fridge on the temperature display reads 99F. Has anyone run into this/know what the issue is?

Submitted June 27, 2017 at 02:04PM by Melonman64
via reddit http://ift.tt/2thHklU

Leave a Reply

