Favorite Barossa Producers? via /r/wine

Favorite Barossa Producers?

Hey gang, I'm planning a once in a lifetime road trip through Southern Australia and during that time I plan on visiting Barossa Valley for maybe 4 days or so come next April. I'm inexperienced with Barossa wines – do you any favorite producers to recommend? Have you traveled through the Barossa before and had a good tour or cellar door experience? Have you had a delicious wine I should check out? I have a list of producers right now that I'm intrigued by – I'll likely have to cut this list down or sort by distance from one another. Perhaps do tastings at some and tours at others depending on how much time I allocate but right now here is what I have:*Yelland & Papps *Two Hands *Tscharke *Charles Melton *Henschke * Smallfry wines *Linfield Road Wines *Thorn-Clarke Wines *Seppeltsfield *Hentley Farm and a few wineries from this post

Submitted June 27, 2017 at 06:29AM by thatfuckinghipster
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sMKgWY

Leave a Reply

