Burgundy producer locations via /r/wine

Burgundy producer locations

I'm currently in the process of buying a 1993 richebourg grand cru from dufouleur pere and fils. I know it's in vosne-romanee but I've seen people post about knowing certain producers locations on the slope and etc. So I was just wondering where this producer is located and how to figure that out for myself in the future. I tried doing research on the producer and can't seem to find much. I'm hoping there is just a map of like every grand cru with all their producers mapped out. That would be legit. Any help is appreciated thanks!

Submitted June 24, 2017 at 01:46PM by senorsteamer
via reddit http://ift.tt/2t7rDht

Leave a Reply

