Best way to sell wine? via /r/wine

Best way to sell wine?

All,

I was wondering, but what is the best way to sell wine? I am located in the Houston area and my collection right now is worth about $1,500-$2,000. Outside of selling to a broker, what is the easiest way to sell wine? forums? craigslist? ebay?

Thanks for your input. I'm trying to simplify my life and I have a Vinotemp VT-58 plus a bunch of wine I am trying to move, so I appreciate the input. I know this probably isn't the best thing my fellow wine enthusiasts want to hear but I'm trying to take a different direction in my life.

Thanks again.

Submitted June 23, 2017 at 02:40AM by uracowman
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sxjeT6

Leave a Reply

