Can’t find a good dry rosé via /r/wine

Can’t find a good dry rosé

I'm looking for a dry rosé wine that's available in most grocery stores but I'm having a hard time. All the suggestions I find online are either impossible to find or too expensive to do much experimenting with (I don't want to spend 30 bucks on a bottle of wine that I may end up hating…)

The only one I've found so far that I really liked was Black Box Rosé but my grocery only sells it in 500ml boxes.

I tried one from Beringer yesterday and it tasted like alcoholic koolaid. It was not at all dry – despite what the bottle said.

TLDR: Does anyone have any suggestions for a crisp and dry rosé wine available at most grocery stores for 5-15 bucks a bottle?

For what it's worth, I live in Ohio and usually shop at Kroger.

Submitted June 22, 2017 at 09:37AM by AdequateSteve
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tSNk1f

Leave a Reply

