Bartending interview at a wine bar/restaurant in 36 hours. I know little about wine. Help! via /r/wine

Bartending interview at a wine bar/restaurant in 36 hours. I know little about wine. Help!

I've got the interview because I have a year and a half of bartending experience at a catering company but we only had one bottle of riesling/cabernet/chardonnay at each event so my knowledge is basically white/red sweet/dry. What crash course can I cram in order to appear knowledgable enough to be worth training?

I glanced at the FAQ but that all appears to be in depth research and I'm really just looking to fake it till I make it.

Submitted June 20, 2017 at 10:01PM by Designer_B
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tLXxwq

Leave a Reply

