1993 vintages via /r/wine

1993 vintages

Looking to get a birthyear wine for my upcoming birthday in August and wanted to get a head start. I'm also looking for a type of wine that had a particularly good year that year. I generally love burdgundys but all the websites I've found either say it was a good year or a bad year, like there is no consensus. I'm looking to spend about 200ish bucks, if burgundy indeed was not a good year in 1993, I'd be open to another type. I generally like every type but I'm not interested in any bubbly.

Tldr: looking for recommendations of great wines from 1993 in around the 200ish usd price range

Submitted June 12, 2017 at 10:57PM by senorsteamer
via reddit http://ift.tt/2rcWdlr

Leave a Reply

