How can I change my liquor store? via /r/wine

How can I change my liquor store?

We are in process of buying an existing liquor store of size 2000 sq ft. As of now most of their sales are behind the counters nips and quarters. Store location is in state highway and locality is also nice, store around this area sells a good amount of wine, but this store doesn't. This store has a good selection of wine, but it doesn't get sold because of an impression of this store and layout. How can I change? I don't want to lose existing customers and want to add customers who are more into wines and classy liquors. Any idea and suggestions would be helpful.

Submitted June 09, 2017 at 07:54PM by rupeshmehta
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sMQ00E

Leave a Reply

