Leaving tomorrow – seeking information on Chinese wine via /r/wine

Leaving tomorrow – seeking information on Chinese wine

I am going to be vacationing in China for a few weeks, and I was wondering if anyone could orient me in Chinese wine. I would love to bring a case or so back to a tasting group I am part of, but I feel like I am going into this blind. Any tips or tricks for taking on this market I know nothing about would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!

Submitted June 02, 2017 at 12:50PM by pm-thomas
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sydyW1

Leave a Reply

