Last minute trip Memorial Day trip to Sonoma, am I crazy? via /r/wine

Last minute trip Memorial Day trip to Sonoma, am I crazy?

Sorry about the title. Sadly, I cannot edit it now (or at least I don't know how)

My girlfriend and I decided last night to head to Sonoma this weekend (Memorial Day). We'll be there Saturday and Sunday nights. Are we crazy? Will most places be insanely busy? Does anyone have any tips for busy weekends down there? Also, as always, I appreciate any recommendations. Thank you!

Just a little background:

I was in Sonoma for the first time on a work related trip maybe 6 weeks ago and greatly enjoyed it but nowhere was very crowded. But, I explored mostly on Easter Sunday and was told that Easter is usually not busy and it was especially so this year due to some rain.

Submitted May 25, 2017 at 12:37PM by DontDoItCW
via reddit http://ift.tt/2rlPfhB

Leave a Reply

