New to the world of wine. What is the best quality I could get while on a budget? via /r/wine

New to the world of wine. What is the best quality I could get while on a budget?

As much as I enjoy beer, I feel like slowing down on it as I've noticed it's kinda bad for your esophagus. Some nights I'll notice my throat being irritated after having a few. Kind of want to take the healthier route.

I'm not really into super sweet stuff, could I get a pretty good quality, natural wine if I'm on a budget? What should I look for? My buddy said dry wine might be for me. I'll have to ask him more about it

Submitted May 19, 2017 at 04:38AM by AirinPls
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pShbtl

Leave a Reply

