ADVICE ON BEST WAY TO LEARN YOUR WINES via /r/wine

ADVICE ON BEST WAY TO LEARN YOUR WINES

Legit any advice on where to start my research besides drinking a shit ton would help! I was just hired at a pretty awesome restaurant in downtown Houston. I want a waiting position at this place but I lack the knowledge (that I predominately need to know) on amazing, delicious, EXPENSIVE wines. I LOVE WINE but I am a pretty broke chick with lots of bills so my wine selection is on the much cheaper and naive side; personally I feel so naive and I would just love to get advice on maybe books, websites, podcasts, or a documentary?

edit: caps lock not broken, I am.

Submitted May 16, 2017 at 03:06PM by eavana
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pTQWO1

Leave a Reply

