wine shopping in Las Vegas via /r/wine

wine shopping in Las Vegas

I will be attending one of those huge conferences in Las Vegas eventually soon. is there a place in Vegas where I can shop for wine with a decent selection? tried it last year, and the best I could find was a supermarket on (or near, I don't recall) the strip with a very narrow selection. not interested in restaurants with impressive wine lists, I'm looking to bring something interesting back home. I'm from Italy so something I won't find overseas, small producers or little gems. last post with tips on Vegas I could find is around 2yrs old so I thought there may be news? anyone?

Submitted May 14, 2017 at 01:34PM by mrcmst
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pMkLAl

Leave a Reply

