Napa visit – my must and wants via /r/wine

Napa visit – my must and wants

Looking for input Just to see if any are a must skip, from poor personal experiences I will have a 3.5 year old with me, why I am trying to make the list as large and extensive as possible…soon I will narrow down based on when I call and ask if they will allow my son who is for the most part very well behaved but nonetheless a grown baby to join my wife and I

Must visits

Ao

Caymus

Joseph phelps

Cakebread

Would like to visit

Beau vigne

Franciscan

Bv

Far niente

Duckhorn

Silver oak

Stags leap

Grgich hills (been before)

Rombauer

Schafer

Dominus

Charles Krug

Recommended to me but know nothing about:

Harlan Estates

Sine qua non

Ridge

Sloan

Schrader

Bevan Hoenig

See:

French laundry (amex is trying but doubtful)

Bouchon bakery

Submitted May 12, 2017 at 04:43PM by infoe36069
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pHFrKo

Leave a Reply

