Recommendation request: birthday present for myself via /r/wine

Recommendation request: birthday present for myself

Of course I'll ask the staff at the wine shop as well, but I always love the insights I see from you guys so I thought I'd at least get a head start. Planning to cook some kind of red meat dish at home for me and the fiance. Willing to spend up to $200 if it's worth it.

Wines I've been wanting to try: Relentless, Nickel & nickel cabernet, and Darioush cab. I also enjoy malbecs, and I know practically nothing about Italian wines but usually like them.

Wines I've enjoyed recently: Hall cabernet Gargiulo 575 OVX L'Arco Rubeo Veronese Papillon Michael David petite syrah

Thanks!

Submitted May 10, 2017 at 02:46PM by xMPO1976
via reddit http://ift.tt/2r13kg6

Leave a Reply

