Nice wine shops for old Bordeaux in NYC? via /r/wine

Nice wine shops for old Bordeaux in NYC?

I'll be in NYC with my wife for the last weekend of the month. I'd like to buy a few special bottles and maybe a case of a more reasonably priced variety. I watched the doc where acker merrall condit was caught selling fakes, so I don't want to go there. I'm from Toronto where our government sells us all our booze with a very high level of quality control so having to find a quality dealer is a foreign concept to me. Would love to get your recommendations! Thanks!

Submitted May 10, 2017 at 07:53AM by Poorpauls
via reddit http://ift.tt/2r1mGm3

Leave a Reply

