What wine to bring to a steakhouse? via /r/wine

What wine to bring to a steakhouse?

Hi all! In my previous post I was considering ordering a wine to go with a fancy steakhouse dinner from Keens in NYC (speciality is mutton chops and scotch whiskey). I've decided to bypass their wine list and just bring a delicious wine to pAir with the red meat. $20 corking fee huzzah!

So my budget is $200 and I live in NYC so I can probably get most anything. What do I buy to enjoy with this extravagant meal?

Submitted May 05, 2017 at 12:05AM by _tonya_harding
via reddit http://ift.tt/2peYZpr

Leave a Reply

