Good wine as graduation gift? via /r/wine

Good wine as graduation gift?

Hi all,

I was wondering if you guys could help me out… I graduate from undergrad next week but will continue on for a master's, so I wanted something that can double as my celebration gift, but also something I can keep at my parents' place until my 'next' graduation. My parents will be buying it, so I want to get something we can all enjoy. They are HUGE Pinot Noir fans, but I am trying to branch to more international varietals (I do love my California Cabernets). Any suggestions for something that will only be cellared for ~two years?

I know you guys get recommendation requests all the time, so I apologize in advance if this was annoying…

Thanks!

Submitted May 03, 2017 at 05:33PM by mplsatom
via reddit http://ift.tt/2qAyv2p

Leave a Reply

