Any wine recommendations? via /r/wine

Any wine recommendations?

If you clicked on this, thanks and hello! My boyfriend bought us tickets for my favorite band to celebrate our anniversary and my birthday, and we would love to get a bottle of wine or champagne while at the hotel to celebrate! I've never had wine, so I have no idea what to try. We would prefer something sweeter, possibly not too expensive since we are still in college… But I'm open to suggestions!!

Submitted May 03, 2017 at 12:19AM by kelloggssggollek
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pDJM23

Leave a Reply

