Help with finding a bottle via /r/wine

Help with finding a bottle

I found out recently someone who was instrumental in getting me a job that changed my life will be changing jobs. I'd like to get her something as special as I can afford. I have a budget of about $175. I've been told one of her favorite bottles is the Willamette Valley Pinot Noir that's about $50 a bottle.

Can anyone help me with some recommendations for a bottle that would be meaningful? Thank you in advance! I'm normally a whiskey guy, so have never branched out into wine!

Submitted April 24, 2017 at 12:57PM by Romoth
via reddit http://ift.tt/2oEtyDz

Leave a Reply

