WSET Level 3 question and recommendation via /r/wine

WSET Level 3 question and recommendation

Hello everyone! I recently have passed my WSET 1 & 2 courses. I want to continue and take level 3. I have two choices, either 7 Saturdays spread between two months. Or one full week Monday-Saturday. My employer is fine with either option (wine shop). From a material point of a view what would you recommend, also do you have another recommendations for WSET 3. I want to pass level 3 with distinction.

Submitted April 20, 2017 at 04:32PM by Ceritas
via reddit http://ift.tt/2o9rw31

Leave a Reply

