Need help picking a wine when dining out via /r/wine

Need help picking a wine when dining out

Hey guys,

New to this sub – I've took a quick look at the FAQ etc, but tbh I'm not too interested in knowing much about wine.

However, I am taking my SO out for our anniversary and would like to get a nice bottle of wine to go with our meal.

We are both fruit cider fans (if that helps at all). Here is a link to the wine list: link

My budget for the wine is £60 per bottle. How do you choose what wine to get?

I know this is quite vague, just looking for recommendations from that list more than anything.

Submitted April 20, 2017 at 09:52AM by FranticSausages
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pHbkpJ

Leave a Reply

