Purple pages subscription giveaway via /r/wine

Purple pages subscription giveaway

I've been a long time subscriber of JR, but last month I started my WSET diploma and was given a subscription by my tutor. Unfortunately she never told me before hand so I renewed my annual sub in January.

For those of you who don't know, purple pages is the subscription only part of jancisrobinson.com and includes all her articles, tasting notes, and online access to the Oxford Companion and Wine Atlas.

Therefore if there is anyone here has been wanting a subscription, but has been hesitant to pay for it – this is your shot! Let me know why you want it, and it could be yours for 9 months!

To cut a long story short, I now have 2 purple pages subscriptions, and would like to give one away to a good home, comment or message me if you'd like to be in the draw.

Submitted April 14, 2017 at 08:23PM by nikatgs
via reddit http://ift.tt/2nNXxNS

Leave a Reply

