Heading to the Yakima Valley for 2 days. Where to taste? via /r/wine

Heading to the Yakima Valley for 2 days. Where to taste?

I've done a bit of research in this sub for which wineries to visit in the Yakima AVA and it seems like each of it's 4 areas have their gems. The restraint in my case is time. I'd love to spend four days in Yakima, Rattlesnake, Prosser, and then Red Mountian respectively, but I only have two. Does anyone familiar with the area have any recommendations of where I should spend my time in the Yakima Valley?

Submitted April 14, 2017 at 12:56PM by sedukai
via reddit http://ift.tt/2ozhCGy

Leave a Reply

