Intro Sommelier Course and Exam advice via /r/wine

Intro Sommelier Course and Exam advice

Not sure if this is the right sub to ask this question but I'm looking for advice from someone who has passed the introductory Sommelier course through the Court of Master Sommeliers.

How much time do you need between starting to study and taking the test to be set to pass? There's a course near me that is a month away. I would say my current wine knowledge is very basic and I want to make sure this wouldn't be getting in over my head if I were to sign up.

Submitted April 03, 2017 at 08:19PM by DeathCreatedTime
via reddit http://ift.tt/2oDb33I

Leave a Reply

