My Fiancee and I are Honeymooning to Find our Favorite Wine. Please help us locate it! via /r/wine

My Fiancee and I are Honeymooning to Find our Favorite Wine. Please help us locate it!

My fiancee and I fell in love over a bottle of 2011 Chateau Rocher-Figeac St. Emilion. We would love to visit St. Emilion and taste it there, but we're getting confused.

It appears to be distributed in America by LVDH, but we have no idea where the actual grapes are grown. Is it possible to visit the vineyard and taste the wine there? We're not sure if blends are all grown in the same region.

Submitted April 03, 2017 at 07:52PM by lessthanadam
via reddit http://ift.tt/2ow1M0d

Leave a Reply

