Any recommendations based off this bottle of wine? via /r/wine

Any recommendations based off this bottle of wine?

I was given a 2007 Rhys Syrah Horseshoe Vineyard from someone who basically got me a job. I know almost nothing about wine and I know this can be a tricky gift (not a fan of gift cards), but he enjoys wine so it would be a nice gift. I wanted to get him a nice bottle so can anyone make a recommendation based off of this wine? Thanks!

Submitted April 02, 2017 at 02:20PM by JCM83
via reddit http://ift.tt/2oO46vN

Leave a Reply

