Name for a New Wine Bar.. via /r/wine

Name for a New Wine Bar..

Hello r/wine! I am coming to you in hopes that you can help me name my new wine bar. I have been working on my business plan for over a year now and things are getting serious. The only issue is I cannot for the life of me think of a cool name… I was wanting something classy and refined that's not too goofy or cliche. I would greatly appreciate any help you could give me on this!

Here are a few names I have come up with that I liked..

Oniv (Vino backwards..)

Roots and Water (because the life of the grape depends on the roots and water..)

Time and Place (because wine is all about the experience you have while drinking it with friends, the time and place…)

The Tipsy Berry (I don't like this one as much because it is a little too goofy…)

Top Barrel (This might be too cliche..)

I would greatly appreciate any ideas or help this wonderful community could give me! Thank you so much.

Submitted March 31, 2017 at 05:53PM by heckyah
via reddit http://ift.tt/2oIhT76

Leave a Reply

